Daily CSR
Daily CSR

Daily CSR
Daily news about corporate social responsibility, ethics and sustainability

Entries Are Open For 7th ‘Responsible Business Awards’


All the business organisations across the worlds are cordially invited by Ethical Corporation for joining in this competition.

Entries Are Open For 7th ‘Responsible Business Awards’
Dailycsr.com – 14 April 2016 – The 7th Annual “Responsible Business Awards” has been launched by the Ethical Corporation on 6th of April 2016, whereby inviting entries which are to be registered by the 6th of July 2016.
However, the award ceremony will be taking place in London on the 30th of September 2016 and the responsible business organisations’ names will be honoured. The said award is an international competition”, therefore it is open to international participants as well. The Responsible Business Awards has been design to identify “genuine, truly innovative and meaningful approaches to making responsible business a reality”.
The winners of last year’s list which have been recommended highly include:
“Digicel, BRISA, Optus, PepsiCo, Timberland, Novelis, SM Prime Holdings, TetraPak, UPS, WPP, Woolworths Sindicatum, Firmenich and more”.
The winners were able to keep up with the developmental work in key industry areas resulting in the introduction of new categories” besides “rehearsing some of the existing ones”; while the categories involved for the year of 2016 are enlisted below as per Ethicalperformance:
Business Strategy
  • Sustainable Innovation
  • Best Company *NEW*
  • Best Social Enterprise
Communications Excellence
  • Best Sustainability Report
  • Best Integrated Report
  • Best Communications *NEW*
  • Best Engagement Campaign (Social Media & Traditional)
Value Chain Sustainability
  • Best Supplier Engagement
  • Best B2B Partnership
  • Best Business/NGO Partnership
  • Most Effective Domestic Community Investment
  • Most Effective International Community Investment
Internal Engagement
  • Diversity and Inclusion *NEW*
  • Best Employee Engagement
  • Sustainability Leader of the Year
  • CEO of the Year
Lifetime Achievement Award
The organisations of all sectors like “commercial, public, private, non for profit or any other types of entities” are cordially welcome to submit their entries.